Hiho.

I get 50lvl in The Fisherman, I was first time on England (carps hunting)

6 hours (in game) at mine best place (old Fishing Planet) only one fish get (1,5 hour in real time)
Yesterday.. much longest!

26b8eb34dd828.jpg

This is fucking joke or bug ? I bought this version for relax playing, if I want waiting 1,5h for fish I can going to real fishing....

Edited by Woro89

Maybe they have switched it up and fishes are on other spots? 
Or RNG just hit you. I've been playing FP since release in aug 2015. I cant even keep track on how many time I've fished my "best spots" and come out with absolutly nothing, just for the next time to be good and I catch them as usual again.

Really, maybe tryin' brand new spots is much better? The Fisherman is not FP, it's a different game. My familiar spots for FP do not work here as well, especially in European waterways. 

On 11/3/2019 at 8:01 AM, Woro89 said:

Hiho.

I get 50lvl in The Fisherman, I was first time on England (carps hunting)

6 hours (in game) at mine best place (old Fishing Planet) only one fish get (1,5 hour in real time)
Yesterday.. much longest!

26b8eb34dd828.jpg

This is fucking joke or bug ? I bought this version for relax playing, if I want waiting 1,5h for fish I can going to real fishing....

try ur luck here

Wow Weeping Willow on The Fisherman is nerfed into the ground. Complete ghost town. This was one of my favourite lakes on f2p and I was so looking forward to unlock it in The Fisherman. What a disappointment and complete waste of credits on gear and bait. Thank you devs for destroying what was once one of the best lakes in the game.

the only people to make a game worse in the pursuit of profit anything good in this game gets quickly nerfed to make people go on to premium but why nerf it on the fisherman I just don't know tbh 

2 minutes ago, BobNudd10 said: