Sign in to follow this  
Pikered

Do something

People are getting tired. I have always said that this game is wonderful, but fish must be more random. Change the competitions, make new ones and take away some old ones. Do something to not always see the same names. My friends, and they are many, are fed up.

• Like 1

Competitions and tournaments seem to be a sensitive subject with this game.   I have only entered 2 on Xbox, I am new to this game, and that platform suffers from too much lag and disconnects to do well, but I have watched many more competitions on twitch, and I do see the same names on the leaderboard, and they all seem to be playing from the PC.

As a side note.  One competition I entered on St Croix. counted your 5 largest Steelhead Trout.   On days where I have fished on this lake without competition pressure, and have caught over 250 Trout, the largest trophy I have caught was 8.6 lbs.      The winner in that competition, in 45 minutes,  caught 5 Trophies averaging 9.5 lbs.     I want to think he has been studying harder than the rest.

• Like 1

Make game more social let us commicate together  cause as single player is deadan why do u restrict more comps i dont have the time of the day    are u guys open to suggestions???

Edited by tombomb79

On 12/8/2019 at 12:40 PM, Pikered said:

People are getting tired. I have always said that this game is wonderful, but fish must be more random. Change the competitions, make new ones and take away some old ones. Do something to not always see the same names. My friends, and they are many, are fed up.

they already did it on Steam! you will be satisfied when the new update arrives at PS4!

• Like 2

you wanna be on top ? ok so

1- You must be awake 2am , 4am 6am 8m 10 am , after that you can sleep 4 hour.. now ready for comp 14pm 16pm 18pm 20pm (now time to eat a sandwich quickly).